top of page

Committee Officers
                 Spring 2023

Coming together from a wide variety of backgrounds and experiences, our skilled team of professionals is the backbone of Delta Epsilon Mu: Alpha Eta Chapter. Their ideas help shape the direction and mission of our organization as it continues to develop. Read on to learn more about some of our incredible team members. If you have any other questions, get in touch! 

Gabrielle Diaz

Education Chair

Juliana Espitia

Research and Shadowing Chair

Riana Reyes

Philanthropy Chair

Maria Ramirez Lopez

Community Service Chair

Kyla Korbecki

Fundraising Chair

Catalina Prieto

Social Chair

Jean Paul Durand

Relay for Life Chair

Delma Fonseca

Alumni Representative

Nicole Barber

Roarathon Chair

bottom of page